My New Blog

If you like Geeks Shall Inherit The Earth, then please check out its new sister blog, The Left Hand of Ehud. This will be where I post thoughts, insights and general witterings about the Bible. Not that I ever had a problem doing that here, but this site is already guilty of mood whiplash and I wanted a less random space to be more… reflective, I guess. The new blog launched today with a post on the Prodigal Son, so please check it out.

And if you don’t like Geeks Shall Inherit the Earth, well, check it out anyway. Go on, give me a second chance. You know you want to…

 

Leave a Reply

