Over a barrrel

Today is the 109th anniversary of Annie Edson Taylor becoming the first person to go over Niagara Falls in a barrel and live to tell the tale. Not only is this a cool story, but it’s also a blatant excuse for me to post a new link to my blogs from my holiday to Toronto and Niagara a few months ago. Yes, it’s self-indulgent, but hey, it’s helping me back-up some of my old posts so I don’t care.

There’s also a picture of me being attacked by a stuffed bear dressed as a Mountie. Obviously.

Leave a Reply

