In which it all goes a bit hi-tech

I’ve gone a bit app happy lately. See, I’ve got an iPod Touch which basically lets you do most of the things you can do with an iPhone without running up a huge bill. Therefore I am now carrying around a dictionary, thesaurus, translator, atlas, planetarium and a spirit level. All I need now is an encyclopedia that doesn’t require net access on here and I’m sorted, a happy geek.

And just to freak you out, I wrote this on my iPod!!! Oh what brave new world in which we live!

Typing’s a nightmare though…

Posted via LiveJournal app for iPhone.

Leave a Reply

