Geeeeekkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

First of all – it’s probably my lack of current affairs knowledge, coupled with apparently nothing happening in the world since Michael Jackson died, but I’d somehow completely missed a military coup in Honduras. This shames me, and I make my weekly resolution to keep on top of what’s happening in the world. And not through Twitter.

And then, because I wanted to cut back on my comic book-spending, DC go and release preview pages from the forthcoming Adventure Comics #1, which is starring one of my favourite characters and which happens to look absolutely gorgeous. I don’t normally worry about art in my comics, unless it’s particularly striking or if Wonder Woman ends up looking like Bruce Willis, but I think after seeing these pages, DC Comics will be getting more of my money.

Oh well, I don’t actually need electricity…

Leave a Reply

