New Stuff

sudge has just sent me this link. It is unmitigated genius, and everyone should watch it. We need a guy like that in my office.

I also feel as though I should post something on the recently discovered ‘Gospel of Judas’, but I figure novak_freek‘s posts on the subject deal with the subject far better than I could, so go there.

Anyway, I’ve got next week off, so I’m gonna chill. The most stressful thing I’ve gotta do is get the car MOT’d. Ahh, the challenges of driving…

Leave a Reply

