End of the World is bigger than you think…

You know I said I’d finish yesterday’s post today? Turns out this is a way bigger subject than I thought…

(Yeah. I know what you’re thinking. I’m a moron.)

What I mean is, the subject keeps twisting back on itself, throwing up odd connections, creating odd feedback loops. You spot a link between a notable person’s beliefs and their big discovery, and you start getting freaked out by the coincidences and you have to track it down, see whether it’s a genuine thing or just the way the book stated the information.

So it’s apocalypse-a-gogo in my head at the moment, and that’s before I even start trying to tie that into personal beliefs…Hey, looks like I’ve got a PROJECT! Wooo!

Leave a Reply

